Update 06/01/15

Hey guys! It’s been a while since my last post, a couple weeks actually. Summer is finally over here in the Philippines and classes are back in session. Later today will mark the first day of classes. The summer was fun but nothing beats going back to school, well for me I guess. Seriously though I love learning so I guess I’m just being a bit biased. A couple days ago we finished of our church’s presentation for the “Flowers of May” or as we call it here in the Philippines “Flores de Mayo” It was nice despite the fact that it started to rain as we headed back to church.
School hopefully wouldn’t be a drag this year. I’ll keep you guys updated on school, I’m not sure how frequent but I will.

Hey guys! Liked this post and got something on your mind? Leave a comment down below.

