Best Instagram Bio I’ve ever read

This I have to say really made my day and I hope it would make yours two. I happen to stumble upon her IG account after she commented on one of my post and her Bio really made me smile. It’s nice to see creative bio’s yet also rare. Without further ado heres @Thisislulu ‘s Instagram Bio.

Cameraphone-captured moments by an average everyday sane psyco super goddess fueled by caffeine.

You guys might have different a different opinion. So tell me guys what is the most creative bio you’ve stumbled upon or created? Leave a comment down below.

Hey guys! Liked this post and got something on your mind? Leave a comment down below.

