February Playlist | 2015

Hey guys! February has been a month of breaking walls for me, challenges and experiences. I even nearly burned down a village (I’m not going to talk about that now though.) In everything we do comes memories and experiences, everything has its own place; music does too. Music is a big part of me; every song has its own memory which accompanies it. I guess that’s a reason why people have different taste for music. The memory which is inside every song inspires us, it pushes us forward, and it is a really good motivator. This month I’ve had a fair share of songs, beautiful songs which really pushed me forward. I’ve been playing these songs over and over through the course of the month, rarely adding songs to the playlist. Without further ado, here’s my Playlist for February.


Blank Space-Jealous Acoustic Mashup

If I’m Gonna Fall In Love – A Rocket to the Moon

Just a Kiss – Lady Antebellum

Ever Enough – A Rocket to the Moon

Demons – Imagine Dragons

Photograph – Ed Sheeran

Wanted You More – Lady Antebellum


That’s  basically my playlist for this month, how about you guys? what songs do you listen to this month?


Do you like this post and want to read more like it? Follow me Albert also known as Al as I venture through the teenage years In my journey to young adulthood.


Twitter | Bloglovin’ | Facebook

2 thoughts on “February Playlist | 2015

  1. OMG! Imagine Dragons are one of my favourite bands!!! The song that has been on my repeat for the past two and a half weeks is Silhouettes by Of Monster and Men – it is just AMAZING! Anyways loving this month playlist 🙂

    Like

    1. Hey there Precy, Thanks for the feedback. I’ve never heard of that song before, I’m listening to it right now and I get why it’s on repeat on your playlist. The indie tone of it and the deep lyrics are really appealing.

      Liked by 1 person

Hey guys! Liked this post and got something on your mind? Leave a comment down below.

