Blogmas Day 9 | Christmas Playlist

“Listening to a song and remembering all the memories that go with it”

Songs, they say a lot about a person’s personality. It also represents the chapters in a person’s life. The trials and happiness we go through. The memories in each song. That sweet feeling of nostalgia every time we hear it.

Its nearing Christmas which means its time for us to get festive. Ever since I reformatted the Computer months ago I lost all my songs and my playlists so in the past few weeks I searched for as much songs I remembered and more to build up my latest Christmas playlist. Note that my Christmas Playlist is always on shuffle and that the position of the songs doesn’t represent which song is better than the other.

So here it is guys my 2014 Christmas Playlist

1.) Christmas in our hearts – Jose Mari Chan
2.) Perfect Christmas – Jose Mari Chan
3.) Last Christmas – Ariana Grande Version/Rophelia Covers
4.) All I want for Christmas – Mariah Carey
5.) I’ll be home – Meghan Trainor
6.) Lying to a mirror – Gabrielle Aplin
7.) Way back into love – Hugh grant
8.) You and Me – You+Me
9.) Drummer boy – Justin Bieber
10.) Mistletoe – Justin Bieber
11.) Never Say Never – The Fray
12.) So this is Christmas – Celine Dion
13.) Now were together – Khalil Ramos
14.) Over You – Daughtry
15.) Pansamantala – Calalilly
16.) Tonight – FM Static
17.) Moment of Truth – FM Static
18.) Definitely Maybe – FM Static
19.) Fall for you – Secondhand Serenade
20.) How to save a life – The Fray


I know not all of those are actually festive but its a playlist that doesn’t mean its all Christmas songs. It basically mean what I’d be listening to this Christmas. I might add and remove songs from that depending on my liking but generally that’s what my playlist would contain.

Hey guys! Liked this post and got something on your mind? Leave a comment down below.

