Blogmas Day 8 | Midnight Dinner

Hey guys, Its currently 11:48 in the Evening and I just finished cooking up my Dinner as we speak. I just woke up about 30 minutes ago and my head is still spinning.I whipped my self up some eggs just for me to get something in my stomach. I’m sorry if my writing might be a bit weird I feel like I woke up on the wrong side of the bed and now I can’t think straight.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So my day has been quite comfy really. Besides my classmates visiting my house bugging me twice my day was A okay. The typhoon is on the outskirts of our city when I woke up so it was really cold. Its actually raining right now as typhoon is getting closer. We don’t have classes tomorrow though so yeah.

At least I have time to do some more school works. There’s only like what 11 days left before Christmas break starts. There’s also 17 days left before Christmas so Hooray for that.

I’m sorry guys I’m really not feeling well today. I wonder how I’m getting likes on my post but not see the stats go up. Hmmmm. Curious. Anyways See you guys tomorrow I need to get some coffee and try to think straight.

Hey guys! Liked this post and got something on your mind? Leave a comment down below.

