Blogmas Day 1 | Christmas Wishlist

“You give but little when you give of your possessions.  It is when you give of yourself that you truly give.”  ~Kahlil Gibran, The Prophet

Hey there guys. Its the first day of December which means Christmas is coming up. Ah December, a month full of miracles and a lot of wonderful memories. Its my third most favorite month next to February and September. Its a month where we remember how to give thanks and learn to share. Even though Santa isn’t real doesn’t mean we shouldn’t learn how not to be naughty. Christmas I guess is a symbol, a symbol which represents happiness, unity, and giving.

So to start to get into the spirit of the holidays I’ll be doing a countdown? Is countdown the proper term? Starting from 1 to 25 til Christmas comes. For now lets call it a countdown til I learn the proper term for it. I can’t say “countup” since its not really an actual word now is it? Which we’re gonna call the series Blogmas. Which is just basically me Blogging as usual with a little bit of festivity here and there. Its I guess inspired by Vlogmas by my favorite Youtubers. So to start off the month I’m gonna be posting my Christmas Wishlist.


Christmas Wishlist

~> A Camera that can shoot at HD Resolution of either 720p or 1080p
~> Nokia 1020 >.< This as in is my dream phone especially with its 41MP Cam or
~> Any Camera phone or a Nokia Lumia 520
~> An HD Video Card
~> Mac Book Pro


That’s basically all I want for Christmas. Well besides her to like me I guess. Its a little to much now that I think about it but hey A guy can dream can’t He?

Hey guys! Liked this post and got something on your mind? Leave a comment down below.

