Emotionally Exhausted | A feeling I haven’t felt in a long time

I’ve been in my room staring at my computer, the title of this blog post, listening to music for nearly an hour now. I don’t even know if I still have the strength to write.  I don’t know, I’ve just been really Emotionally Exhausted lately. Ever since I’ve fallen in love with Ms. Puerto Rico. I don’t know its just hard winning a girl over who has many suitors and at the same time playing hard to get.  There’s just a really lot to think about if you look at it. Still. A girl like her only comes once in a blue moon and that’s someone I don’t want to lose. She’s just to unpredictable and hard. I don’t know around other girls I’m pretty comfortable but with her? I don’t even have words. The level of my social awkwardness rises when she’s near. Here in the Philippines we call it being “Torpe” Its when a guy is so socially awkward around the girl she loves. I just have to find a way to be the better guy. Somehow, I’ll find the right equilibrium to do this. I just have to believe in myself. I’ve been through harder situations than this in life.

Hey guys! Liked this post and got something on your mind? Leave a comment down below.

