I’m in love | I can’t believe those shampoo commercials worked!

“How do you spell love?” Pooh asked. “You don’t spell it, you feel it.” said Piglet.

Hey guys, let me tell you this guys. Sometimes, in life, something happens unexpectedly. Love, Its one of them. That Inevitable feeling when your with someone you know? I used see commercials about shampoo’s being able to attract men. “That’s not possible” I told my self. Well that wasn’t until I experienced it myself. yup I fell into the one thing I never knew would be a factor on making me fall in love. Then there’s her voice. She was good enough to receive a blind audition for the voice but unfortunately due to stuff outside of her control wasn’t able to pursue at that time. But that’s enough for me. Then slowly I got to befriend her and man her personality is just so cute. I can honesty say I’m in love again.

One thought on “I’m in love | I can’t believe those shampoo commercials worked!

Hey guys! Liked this post and got something on your mind? Leave a comment down below.

